Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 199.99Red Sliders Turtles 9.99Bearded Dragon’s 79.99Ball Pythons (babies) 49.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 49.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 12/11/19 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   FAQ's
   Got Reptiles.Com
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Reptile Guru
   Reviews: 2004 - 2019
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2018
     Reptile City Reviews - 2019
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
CHRISTMAS SUPER-DUPER SALE
REPTILE BOOKS
REPTILE SUPPLIES
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Free Shipping 25.00 - More (Click Here)

My son really wants a salamander, but the shipping of 39.95 is killing the deal on other sites. It says free shipping on orders over $25.00? I'd like to get him one for $30 to my door if possible.
Thanks,
Les Van Pelt

Testimonials and Reviews 2019

12/07/2019
ornate uromastyx
Hey Felton, just wanted to thank you for the ornate uromastyx. Arrived on time and looks great! Look forward to doing business in the future!
Regards
Mark J.

12/07/2019
Sulcata Tortoise
Thanks for putting this together for me I knows it was a pain hope you made some on it he’s great shell is 18 inches how old would he be is this what you called a sub adult?
Brain Miller, CA

12/06/2019
Blue Iguanas
Just got both in today, my little boy loves them thanks bro bro I'll definitely order from you again thumbs up and thank you
Thanks,
Fredrick Landry
Lake Arthur, LA

12/02/2019
Mangrove Monitor
Wow! Incredible customer service thank u!

12/01/2019
Brazilian Rainbow Boa
Cool beans thanks man, just wondering are they going to be from the same clutch? And I want to thank you for your hospitality and customer service, your good in my book Thanks again Felton

11/29/2019
RE: My bad
Me being a jerk aside do you have any more green snakes?
S. Farrow

11/20/19
Water Dragons
Just want to thank you so much. And they are so cute. They were alive and ready to go

11/19/2019
Re: Shipping Cost
Mr. Willis,
Thank you so much :)
I really appreciate your kindness and cooperation as I know you are very busy and such.

11/18/2019
Order number 155359
The turtles I ordered are doing great, Will order again, probably in the Spring, Thank you!

11/12/2019
Free Shipping
I had shopped numerous sites for an okeetee corn snake and your site offered free shipping, I was so thrilled to also receive a discount and have a choice of male or female for the same price, the other sites wanted more for the female, Thank you for helping with my pet snake.
Also got to speak with live rep. first call. Answered all my questions.

Thanks
Nancy

11/11/2019
Reptile City Order 148144
Hello,
Our happy little turtle arrived this morning. I see that you have a 3 day warranty, but so far all is well.
Thank you and God Bless,
Kelly

11/09/2019
Sulcata Tortoises

OMG!!! we got them and they r alive and healthy!! All i can say is Wow u guys r awesome talking about overnight to Alaska.. Thank you very much, you definitely got everyone in my house very happy
Definitely!! u guys rock
Jerome

11/01/2019
Free Shipping
Thank you for your work and fine products. I purchased two “buy one get two” baby snapping turtles but there was no way to choose one male and one female. I defaulted to two males on my order. I hope to live long enough to bring these to maturity in a natural fenced pond and would like a pair if you can ship me both sexes. I will wait quietly now and send my thanks for your free shipping option. Thanks!

11/01/2019
Great Order of Toads
Felton the toads arrived just a little while ago and they were in beautiful shape they did a great job of packaging them and the big toads I've never seen any on my own property that big you really did a good job thank you very much for the good service really appreciate it and again it was packaged very nicely of the little ones and each on the little container and then the big toads in their sack and they made it here perfect thank you again definitely will recommend your services

11/01/2019
Your Reptile City Inc. Order
we did and thank you for making me understood and it show how much you really care where all your little guys are going!! you had no i idea how much this kids excitement was and my wife still doesnt know shes getting those tortoise also.

10/31/2019
Re: Brown Anoles
Got them, all are in great shape. That's for putting that heat packet in there for them!

10/31/2019
Blood Red Cornsnake
Thanks again. I couldn't be happier

10/30/2019
Jumbo Hermit Crabs
Good evening,
We received our hermit crabs and they look great. We just want to thank you
The LeBlanc

10/30/2019
Arrival!
Felton
All the lizards just arrived! On time as per the FedEx email a d all in good shape. They are all so cute and appear to be really healthy. Thanks for taking care of this for me and for picking out such nice animals. Well, I'm off to the bug store to get them some food. Thanks again.

Best, Michelle

10/23/2019
Re: URGENT
Love the Turtle. Thanks!

10/22/2019
Reptile City Shipment Confirmation
Felton,
Once again, another successful delivery of 2 baby red eared sliders! My daughter is thrilled!! Thank you!
We have noticed that one turtle sleeps All the time on a rock and doesn't move unless you put it in the water! What do you recommend?
Thanks!
Cody Pope
Dallas

10/22/2019
Reptile City Shipment Confirmation
Thank you have received them it was well packed with a heat pack and everything I’m glad that they came here alive... thank great job

10/21/2019
Fire Bellied Toads
Received in good condition. Thank you!

10/21/2019
Turtle Order
Dear Mr. Willis
Thank you for your shipment of baby turtles for our display. They all arrived safe and sound and are now eating, swimming, exploring, basking and obviously enjoying their new display tank. We could not have asked for a more perfect group of specimens. We are extremely pleased with your animals and your service. Our customers are are amazed at the beauty and cuteness of some of the turtles that can be found in our area.

We would like to ask for one clarification on the shipping confirmation order, in that the order only identifies one each of the turtles shipped and we would like the order to show that 2 of each turtle was shipped and received for our paperwork.

Thank you again for your great service and we look forward to your reply.
Sincerely
Dan Wykowski
Coral Reef Pet Center

10/18/2019
Re: Ecuadorian
Do you have any ecuadorian hermit crabs. Thank you so much, Kim . The ones I have received are so healthy.

Re: Reptile City Order 154476
Tiger Salamanders
Thank you and sorry if i was annoying by following up so much. They arrived today Alive and well

10/11/2019
Mangrove Monitor Purchase.
My Mangrove arrived happy and healthy. Thank you so much Im very pleased with her. Excellent buy.
Anthony Bongiovani

10/10/2019
Colorado River Toads
Got the toes yesterday very healthy they look great thank you. Look forward to getting the rest next week. I think shipping Monday for Tuesday would be best
Tye

10/10/2019
Customer Email
Thank you guys so much for my baby red ear sliders you guys are the best 3rd time ordering from you Guys and it’s the best

09/24/2019
Reptile City Order 153593
I got the green iguana. I'm very happy with it. Thanks for your help.

09/23/2019
Southern Toads
Two toads arrived today!!! Thank you!!! Sooo I’m assuming these were the ones shipped out If not I don’t need another two being shipped out tomorrow as noted

09/23/2019
Reptile City Order 152782
GOT THEM They were all kicking and scared my receptionist a bit but thank you as I thought aybe I ordered from scamer. Not a big fan of ordering online. Are you able to deliver camelians? They have been very fragile in my experience?
Thanks
Bill

09/22/2019
PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING HERE!!

Hello everyone I just received one of my two Greentree monitors this week! If you notice, on the website they are listed at $900 a piece... In addition I paid the expedited $49 for shipping (which you should do if you’re buying any live animal over the Internet)...After speaking with the owner FELTON WILLIS who answered every email and every call of mine in a appropriate manner I was relieved. Honestly I was skeptical at first because I spent just under $2000 on these animals and saw all these 50/50 either 1-star or 5-star ratings here @ reptilecity.com.
Part of me was worried it was gonna take weeks for my animals to come or that they wouldn’t come at all after reading some nasty reviews... Willis not only provided me with OUTSTANDING customer service but also expertise and recommendations on how to introduce these two lovely animals safely so I can eventually breed them. I am beyond satisfied with his services! Just speaking with him I could tell he truly cared about my interests, my worries, and my two baby juvenile lizards! I’m giving this place a solid
⭐️5-STARS⭐️ 10/10!!!
Thanks for all the help Willis we will be in touch!!
Cody Coppola

09/21/2019
Common Musk
Turtle came today faster than expected well done cannot wait to write a good review.

09/20/2019
White’s Tree Frogs
Thank you, it actually arrived today and they look great. Already burrowing into the substrate. Just so happens I was home, everything worked out perfectly thank you and have a good day!

09/19/2019
Colorado River Toad
Hi Felton,
I'm pleased to inform you I received my toad yesterday. He seems to be happy and adjusting to his new home just fine. Thanks again, i'll be using you guys in the future.

09/14/2019
Reptile City Order 151111
The ball python is gorgeous. That's how a python should look and act....nice and chubby and curious about the world. I'm calling him The Dude. I look forward to meeting the king.
Thanks for everything.

Margaux
09/14/2019
red eye tree frogs
felton,
I got my three red eye tree frogs yesterday and when I opened the box what was looking back at me was three of the most beautiful frogs I have ever seen!!!
what ever you are doing at reptile city you are doing it right!! if somebody is reading this wondering if they should order from reptile city I would say do not hesitate for a minute you will not be sorry!
felton again thank you so much for my beautiful new friends.
david chancellor

09/14/2019
Red Foot Tortoise
I RECEIVED THE TORTOISE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!
gabriel marcano

09/14/2019
Reptile City Order 145587
Felton I just picked up my little female Anole, she is beautiful! Thank you so much, Karen Howell

09/14/2019
Reptile City Order 149218
Thanks for the outstanding service! I recieved the two Savannah Monitors in excellent condition. I am certain I will be purchasing from you in the future.
Brian Bane

09/13/2019
Reptile City Order 148922
Hello,
Thank you for putting up with me asking questions over the past few days. The chameleons arrived yesterday and have been eating and drinking just fine.
Thanks again
Everett

09/13/2019
Reptile City Order 150963
I got it! Thank you sooo much!:) he gonna lov it! Ill be sure to purchase from you guys again thanks!

09/12/2019
Colorado River Toad
Hi Felton,
I'm pleased to inform you I received my toad yesterday. He seems to be happy and adjusting to his new home just fine. Thanks again, i'll be using you guys in the future.

09/10/2019
Reptile City Shipment
Hi,
I know that You're all EXTREMELY BIZZY..so I'll keep it short. Received the Tree Frogs yesterday- BEAUTIFUL!!( & Healthy!!)
Have ordered before; will shortly be ordering again. Thanks for the Shipping notification w/ tracking & for Packing them so well. Can't Thank You Enough! Blessings to You All- I know that You're always going through a great deal of stress.
Gratefully,
Semper Fidelis,
J.A. Ramirez-Duquette

09/09/10
Reptile City Shipment
Turtles Arrived Alive & Health. I'm very happy and satisfied. Also, Thank for sending all 4 Turtles. Thank you for your great customer service.
Serita

09/09/2019
Customer Email
Felton,
Thank you so much for the very healthy, active red ear sliders! I paid for the 2-week shipping and you got them to me in less than a week! Thank you so much for your great service and quality of animals! My daughter (9) is absolutely thrilled and wanted to cry when she saw them! She lost her first Turtle last Monday and cried for hours! Thank you for making her day!!
Cody
Dallas, TX

09/04/2019
Wanted to say thank you for the package. I totally understand that you guys a probably swamped this time of year. I will admit that i was a little nervous since i have never bought from you all before. Im very excited about these little guys since these are my first geckos.
Thank you again

08/31/2019
Good Morning Felton,
Hi!
I received turtles today. Both seem well.
Thanks again!
dj

08/30/2019
Hi!
The snake is doing great, thank you! Do you know if it is a male or female?
Galina Hall

08/29/2019
Reptile City Order 152091
Hey Felton. I recvd the 6 spiders today. All arrived alive. That's a great thing. All were pretty active and ate except the largest Thai. He seems a little lethargic but is moving some. They all have been hydrated. Thanks again. D

08/29/2019
Home
Thank you for the turtles my son loved them
Betty

08/19/2019
Reptile City Order 152453
I got my turtles thank you 🙏 all look great
Thanks
Jeff

08/10/2019
Reptile City Order 140190
Thank you so much for getting back to me so quickly! I value your business and will definitely be ordering more from you again. I understand the mishap and appreciate the detailed fix.

08/08/2019
Thanks,
Thanks so much! I received my animals in great shape. Thank you for quality animals with affordable pricing and free shipping! It was the only way I could afford animals for my elementary school science lab. My students will be so excited!

07/08/2019
Your Reptile City Order
Got my southern toad today, very nice specimen! He took to his new home right away and ate a cricket I offered him. Thank you very much!
Sincerely,
Brian

07/01/2019
Red Knee
This is Jeramiha. My order as the red knee trantula 1-2 inch. This morning I did receive my family's new little friend alive and well. I know you had to go the extra length it's is much appreciated and I thank you. I do not know you personally, but you helped make a little girl's day ( and the wife) and that is awesome, so again thank you sir.

06/24/2019
Reptile City Order 146510
Hello,
Our 2 geckos arrived and have already shed once!! The crickets, however have not arrived yet. Please let me know when they will arrive.
Thank you,
Brandi

06/07/2019
Dear Reptile City,
I got my turtles a few weeks ago. Absolutely love them. One of the yellow bellied sliders died a few days later sadly. But great turtles nonetheless.

05/28/2019
Reptile City Order 147804
Hello
I did receive my little baby yesterday and I love him. I think I need to tell you that the driver just left the package at the front door....no knock on the door, no signing. If I had not gone outside I would not have seen the package. The baby is doing great..... swimming, eating, and basking. Thank you!

05/23/2019
Reptile City Order 145812
I got the 8 baby turtles in good condition. Please let me know when you get some Mississippi Map Turtles.
John Schofield

05/23/2019
Re: Your Reptile City Order
Thank you for your quick shipping! The turtles arrived healthy add energetic!
Kindest regards
Blake

05/09/2019
Happy!
Hello I ordered a ball python from u guys an she's beautiful just wondering if u had her on mice or rats since there notorious for not eating? Would be a huge help.

05/09/2019
RE: My newts
Thank you so much for my little cute Newt. You have no idea how happy she has made my depressed male. I haven't seen him this active since he lost his female friend nearly a year and a half ago. I have been looking for a replacement for him and it's taken me this long. Though she has a long way to go before she is the same length as him, just the fact she is there is all the difference in the world.
Thank you again,
Tara

05/05/2019
Re:no need for refund
I did get them there a live and healthy. I sent this email before. I. Had. Got them thanks . Again Happy to do business together Matthew Roberson

05/05/2019
Reptile City Order 144354
Yep, I got them both nice and healthy only 1 issue that wasn't any ones fault is it appears that 1 had scratched the other ones eye in the bag. Its healing and is very cloudy, but the lizard is still happy healthy and eating great so I can't complain

05/02/2019
Shipping
Hello I ordered one of your emperor scorpians and it came it was ok but I just wanted to let you know that some thing happened where the box was crushed almost like someone stepped on it good animal perfect just wanted to let you know sorry about the mess. Thank you for my scorpian

05/02/2019
Reptile City Order 114400
The order arrived amazing only thing is no crickets are they coming later

05/01/2019
Really Great Service Order# 113237
Thank you so much! shes a lively little gal and my male loves her 😄 ❤️

05/01/2019
Reptile City Order 141131
We received our beautiful Savannah Monitors today! Thank you so much! They are moving around getting used to their aquarium. I do have a question of what you were feeding because they won’t eat the meal worms we got.

05/01/2019
Happy Satisfied Customer
Dear Reptile City,
I am very my happy to received today May 1, 2019, my 3 very happy active Ecuadorian hermit crabs. Although, I'm anxious to find out if my order will arrive dead or alive. Fortunately, they are well and alive. Just a little concern about the labeling of the package, it would be better for the live animals to have "handle with care" Label on them.
Thank you for shipping them not too long and just in time. Thanks again and I will definitely will order more.
Regards,
Flowy

04/29/2019
Reptile City Shipment Confirmation
Thank you reptile city! My snapping turtle arrived safe and healthy! Will definitely be buying more from you guys!

04/18/2019
Missing Turtle
Hello,
While I am happy to have finally received the majority of my order (141001), it appears that the razorback musk turtle was not included. If it is coming in a later shipment, please let me know. I am very happy with the Atlantic hermit crabs, Asian forest scorpions, and stripe kneed tarantula.
Thanks,
Jake C.

04/18/2019
Delivered
Thank you, she arrived alive and well
I love them!!!!they are adorable!!! Thank you so much for your business! Thank you! I’m so happy!

03/20/2019
Thanks
Hey it’s Sarah I just want to thank you for my order everyone arrive alive and beautiful I already got a strong bond with the green iguana and working with the tokay and the house geckos thanks so much !!!!

03/16/2019
Felton,
These are some photos of the Ecuadorian Hermit Crabs and the Three-Striped Mud Turtle you sent us, thought you might want to see how they are doing.
Thank you, I’m so excited to finally have Strawberry Hermit Crabs!
Mitzi

03/16/2019
Reptile City Order 114534
Thanks again 5 stars the turtles are nice and healthy 👌 2/2 shipments 📦 perfect
Thank you again
Brett Reinke

03/15/2019
Reptile City Order 140162
Turtles arrived today, all 11 are happy and hungry, idk what happened in Chicago with the Post Office but I appreciate all you did for me.
Thank You, Danae Ketter

03/14/2019
Customer Email
I received my snake, thank you she’s beautiful, is there anyway possible you can please tell me when her last feeding was? As I did not receive a record of feedings. I would appreciate a prompt response so I can determine if she needs more time before feeding.

03/13/2019
Status
Thank you Mr Willis. Healthy alive and well! Totally awesome!🙂❤️👍
Thanks again!

03/12/2019
Breaded dragon
I received the baby lizard. He was friendly, not stressed at all & hungry. I warned his house & he chanced & ate 6 small crickets. He is perfect.
Im very happy with him. I would like to know when he hatch & his age. He seems to be about 4 weeks. Very tiny but healthy & active.
Please let me know what color his parents are & how could you tell his sex? Thanks so much for my beautiful baby. Sending pics.
Have a blessed day.
Judy Bell

03/11/2019
Reptile City Order 140602
I received my blue iguana today. I'm absolutely in love. Is there anyway you can tell me how old it is? & is it a female? Thank you. -Audrey Turner

03/07/2019
Reptile City Order 140096
Thanks got my sulcatas appreciate it!!!
Brian

03/07/2019
Thanks for GREAT SERVICE
Good Morning , Just wanted to Thank you for Your great service, I've forward your email address to a few more stuff members in my building
Terri Snowden
Ballenger Creek Middle School

02/25/2019

Hi. I recieved my turtles today and they are awesome. Thank you. I didn't receive my sulfur blocks though. Will they be sent separately?
Millie Waigand

02/23/2019
Reptile City Order 138410
Just wanted to say thanks for replacing the hermit crabs. I received them yesterday they were very lively and healthy. Thank you mr. Felton for replacing them. I'll be ordering again in the future.

02/23/2019
Thanks Mr Willis got them at 10 this morning all alive and healthy. Much appreciation! Will be contacting you soon for another order.

02/14/2019
Leopard Gecko for Sale
The girls arrived today & are doing great! Are a little & getting comfy. My husband & son are so excited! Thank you so much!

02/13/2019
Reptiles for Sale - Super Happy
We received the iguanas today and we are super happy! Thank you for everything and keeping in contact with me. I will be leaving a excellent review on your website tonight when I get off work. Thank you again

02/08/2019
Iguana for Sale
I received my iguanas and they are very healthy. I love them. They are doing great
Zack

02/08/2019
Reptiles for Sale Customer Email
Received package, thanks pleasure doing business with you!

02/06/2019
Reptile for Sale Order
I received my order today. Thank You so much. I will order more products from you in the near future.

01/27/2019
Reptiles for Sale Email
Hank you so much for your great service. Have a great New Years and I will be ordering again from you in the near future.
Tara Holloway

01/26/2019
Testimonial:
Richie,
"I am so happy with my purchase from Reptile City, after spending weeks searching for a Baby Red Eared Sliders- I finally found a website I felt comfortable purchasing from- with the lowest shipping rates too. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff!
Thank you Reptile City for my baby! "

01/23/2019
Citrus Beardie for Sale
Hi there! Just wanted to let you guys know that it's been about 5 days since I received my little guy and he's doing fantastically still! The day we got him after he warmed up he was eating VERY well and was taking greens from my fingers and from tongs :D I am very impressed and happy with this little guy, and his coloration is absolutely gorgeous. I can't wait to see him get even more colorful as he gets older. Thank you so much for the perfect beardie!

01/18/2019
Tarantula for Sale
The tarantula is doing very well Mr. Willis. Thank you for your business. 👍👍👍

01/10/2019
Reptiles for Sale Order 134741
Hi Felton,
Just wanted to thank you for all your time and help with this. Just wanted to tell you the uro is doing great, nice healthy and active. Do you have a place on your site where I could leave a review?
Thank You,
Sara

01/10/2019
Bearded Dragon for Sale Delayed Safe Arrival
Felton--thank you so much for the shipment. Packaging was perfect and the three dragons are doing really well.
Thanks again.
Karl Steinkraus

01/09/2019
Reptiles for Sale
I got my stripped knee tarantula in one day. She was heathy and great shape. She immediately fed and had begun to spin a pretty cool web for my kids. Thank you Felton. Already making plans for next order‼️
Great Service and Great reptile,
Tara Holloway, Rolling Fork,MS...

01/05/2019
Reptile for Sale Order 135347
They just arrived. Both seem ok. Thank you
Sent from my iPhone

01/03/2019
Reptiles For Sale Order 134358
My shipment arrived in good shape yesterday. All four toads have survived the first 24 hours and are eating well. Thank you.


 



Reptiles for Sale - Turtles for Sale - Lizards for Sale


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping ? Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Turtles For Sale | Frogs For Sale | Lizards For Sale | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | Reptiles For Sale: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website Desiged byStrategic Marketing, Inc.