Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 199.99Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 69.99Ball Pythons (babies) 29.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 49.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 05/21/18 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2018
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
   Video Tutorial Directory
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SPRING TIME SUPER SALE!
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews 2018

05/18/2018
Reptile City Order 117405
Omg! Mr Willis thank u so much for all my beautiful frogs! What a wonderful surprize! I was feeling like crap today and u put a big smile on my face! Thank u for the xyra blessings and may God bless you abundantly with everything! Theyre all alive! I will be contacting you shortly to order again!

05/18/2018
Testimonial
This is my first online order ever for a reptile. I initially had concerns about placing the order, however Reptile City and Felton Willis were extremely responsive to my questions and needs. My turtle arrived as promised and was in good condition and an absolutely beautiful specimen. I was so happy with my order that I immediately turned around and ordered a second turtle. She just arrived as promised and again I could not have been happier with my second order. I would definitely order again for Reptile City and Felton and I plan to do so in the near future. Thank you so much!!
John
Sacramento, California

05/18/2018
Reptile City Order 118137
Thank you I got her and she is very pretty thank you

05/18/2018
Thank you,
All arrived fine today, Thank you.
Hunter Jones

05/15/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Hi! Turtles got home fast and safe, thank you very much for your service!!!
I was wondering if you could help me to know what would be the best food (the one you have them eating) or feeding routine to keep the sliders healthy, Iíve tried a few methods but not sure if they really eat. especially the red ears, they are very shy.
Thanks a lot for your help and business.

05/14/2018
Reptile City Order 118074
Hi Felton,
I'm so excited. Thank You So Much for shipping them so early. I truly appreciate. 😁
Be Blessed
Nedra Wilson

05/12/2018
Received
This is Mark from Hawaii , Iíve received the 2 tortoise and itís still alive ! Just want to tell you. Thank you so much for your patience and sorry for the inconvenience!
Sinfrecely
Mark

05/10/2018
Reptile City Order 117672
Hi Felton,
The two ornate box turtles arrived yesterday in excellent condition! After exploring their adjoining "Tortoise Houses" they both ate a strawberry which indicated to me that they were in good spirits. Our ten year old triplets are so excited... hardly ten minutes went by yesterday afternoon and evening when one or more of them went out to observe how "Rio" the male and "Coconut" the female were doing in their new home. (Our daughter came up with the names.)

I can not thank you enough for a great price and the great care in shipping.
Sincerely,
Jeff Ankley
Virginia beach, VA

05/09/2018
Adult Ornate Box Turtle - Read Again
Wow. looks awesome! You sure it's a female as the underneath is somewhat curved and not flat?
BR

05/07/2018
Reptile City Order 116958
The baby turtles arrived this afternoon and I appreciate you sending the extra hatchling. Thank you so much.

05/03/2018
Very Pleased
I'm very pleased with my new baby southern painted turtle. Thank you very much.

05/01/2018
Good Morning Felton,
Oh, just to let you know, my Clown Tree frogs, Newts and Green Tree Frog are all doing well! The clowns are getting big. They hide a lot, but I like to watch them at night with my black light. They're SO cute!
Thanks,
Melinda

04/30/2018
Ornate Box Turtles
Just received my turtles and they look healthy. Everything went perfect.
Thanks,
Gilles

Probably make another order soon. By the may could you get terrapene yucatana or nelsoni.

04/28/2018
Reptile City Order 117113
Thank u Mr Willis for my beautiful tree frogs they are alive and healthy i will be ordering more as soon as people give me the money i did not tell them where i get them from cuz im not givn up my source lol i appreciate you very much thank you again much ALOHA FROM MAUI HAWAII!

04/28/2018
New Home
The uromastyx is great so far and liking his new home in Morristown, NJ!

04/28/2018
Reptile City Order 116453
Felton, got my crabs all look great
Thanks
Jeff

04/27/2018
Reptiles
Wanted to let you know that I received my reptiles today and they all look wonderful and are healthy. I did only receive two frogs and I was supposed to get 8 total and I did not get the chameleon but I'm assuming that they're going to come in a different package. Thank you so much again for the Fantastic little creatures! Catherine kargel

04/27/2018
Reptile City Order 116131
Thank you felton Willis i received my tarantula n iguana in great help i appreciate the communications with me i absolutely love them and will be definitely keep on doing business with you ..once again thank you

04/27/2018
Your Reptile City Order
I received all the lizards alive and well thank you. I did not receive any super worms at all however.

04/26/2018
Red eyed tree frog
Just wanted to think you for the great reponce. On getting my order to me.i don't think I have ever seen such a more beautiful colored reptile and i have three chameleons. I was also very impressed with baby Nile monitor. Witch I have just finished it New 3 x 5 cage.eats very will.i will continue to look at the web site and maybe New pets in the future . Thanks shawn

04/21/2018
Reptile City Order 116510
They made it here fine, Felton. Thanks and get well!

04/20/2018
Question?
Dear Reptile City,
I would like to thank you for all of my orders that I have placed over the years! All of my reptiles that I have ordered have all been delivered alive and very healthy! All the reptiles have eaten the same day or the day after they are put into there new enclosures! I definitely recommend Reptile City to everyone I know that are reptile enthusiasts! Reptile City prices are great and their reptiles are top quality! I will definitely order from Reptile City again!

04/17/2018
Reptile City Order 115899
Hello
My daughter called me today and said she received her baby turtles and she loved them. Thank you for fixing the problem that happened. I will definitely be ordering from you again soon.

04/16/2018
Reptile City Order 116185
I just want to say thank you for my Savannah monitors they arrived safe and are eating and doing well thanks again.
Wayne lewis

04/13/2018
Re: Your Reptile City Order
Hello,
Thank you for calling. I am glad that you will be fixing the mishap that occurred. I have never had an issue with you before and I am glad to say I will be conducting business with you in the near future. You're your business is very professional.

04/09/2018
Very Very Happy!
Dear Reptile City this is Miguel Salgado and my package his arrived, My spotted salamander is big and healthy, and the packaging was positive, salamander safe right now and its enclosure and I want to thank you that my package arrived sooner.
thank you.👍

04/07/2018
RE: Savannah monitor
So I just got home an to my shock the babies where here!!!! They came soook fast an are adorable!!! I was totally confused becasue they came from Miami area which is where im from an was like my aunt? My cousin? No reptile city babies!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁 u guys made my birthday amazing!!!! Thanks so much I love them already💜😁😍

04/06/2018
Reptile City Order 115436
Thank you Mr Willis for your wonderful service both common snapping turtles arrived well and alive. I wonder if you can have an alligator snapping turtle i would love to have a couple of those as well. Will buy for you soon again thanks alot!

04/05/2018
Reptile City Order 115442
I RECEIVED IT!!! It’s beautiful! Is it a girl or boy?

04/05/2018
Reptile City Order 115530
Receive the reptiles today all are doing good so far they look amazing thank you very much I appreciate it and look forward to doing more business with you once again thank you very much
Brandon Pirkle

04/01/2018
Reptile City Order 114417
Got the order, they look good. Thanks, Jared

03/30/2018
Really Great Service Order# 113237
Give Mr. Willis 5 stars for taking care of business like he said after the little delay that happened during my order. But I received my water monitor exactly when he said I would and he's healthy and doing great! The whole family love him already thanks again and thanks for responding every time I sent an email!

03/30/2018
Reptile City Order 113376
The turtles arrived in good condition. They appear to be adjusting well to their new habitat. Thank you so much.

03/29/2018
Green Tree Monitor
Hey everything went great my monitor is looking good so happy with this transaction thanks a lot will be leaving a good review for you guys!

02/28/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for the pair of Flame Red Uromastyx lizards.They are most active and very healthy looking

03/24/2018
Reptile City Order 114709
Thank you for your help! He came safe and sound couldn't be happier

03/24/2018
Delivered, In/At Mailbox
Thank you, she arrived alive and well

03/24/2018
Reptile City Order 114792
Animals look to be healthy and alert. Pleasure doing business with you.
Rob
03/24/2018
Awesome
Hey guys,
It was my first time ordering from you guys. I just wanted to say thank you. The turtles arrived and they were healthy. Im defntly buying off you guys again :) im going to notonly buy but reccomend everyone to you. Thank you so much :)

03/24/2018
Reptile City Order 114534
Thank you! The T arrived today no problems!
;)
Thank you again

Lex Da Funk

03/15/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Thank you so much! Just recieved 2 little cuties and they are so alert and doing wonderful! I am excited to purchase a few other turtle breeds and I am thinking of adding some frogs with them too! So plan on seeing more orders soon! Thanks again!

03/14/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Hello reptile city my monitor got here today and it’s doing great!!! It’s alive it’s safe and sound and the packaging was perfect !! Thank you guys so much for all your hard work !!

03/13/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Hey man just wantes to let you know that she arrived safe and soundly, she was a bit cold but I warmed her up and she is perfect. Thanks for all your hard effort these past 2 weeks, means a lot man!
Thanks again!

03/12/2018
Reptile City Order 113577
I got my baby Savannah monitor lizard,he is so cute,thank you very much.

03/12/2018
Reptile City Order 113529
Got the snake - he is awesome and very healthy - thank you
Nick Palihnich

03/08/2018
Reptile City Order 113429
Scorpions received and appear to be in good health.
Regards,
Tom Smolka
UFT Chapter Leader

03/06/2018
Customer Email
Dear mr Felton wilis and reptile city crew Just received my two T’s the Mexican molted and was active the pink toe was cold but the heat and dark helped him out despite the weather both T’s are doing well and are active very pleased with the t’s Thank you Aaron

03/03/2018
Wow!
Hi felton i received the order today everything excellent thanks im going to let you know at night to make another order!

Customer Email
Reptile City is with the business I ordered a Male cobalt blue tarantula. Reptile City makes sure you are taken care of. I would only go to Reptile City for a good business.
Chris Frankowski

02/25/2018
Your Reptile City Order
Dear Reptile City, I would like to say thank you for my recent order, (two iguanas), I have received them, they are very healthy and active I am very pleased with my two new friends, looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Very interested in purchasing a pair of Nile Monitors when you have some in stock.
Thank you, Gary Vitalie

02/24/2018
Hi Felton got my order in good condition the turtle is a little sluggish..jet lag? Spider is nice.. but there was only 1 Anole..no problem we are good Thanks HGD Greg H

02/20/2018
Baby Leopard Gecko
Hello! I just received my baby leopard gecko and she is gorgeous! I want to know how old she is though! Please let me know!
Thank you!
Sierra Fortenberry

02/14/2018
Re: Hermit crabs
The crabs arrived just now. Thanks for the extra two, Felton! Hope you find the website marketing book helpful!
-Paul Kaufman

02/10/2018
Order #112156
One of my desert hairy scorpions was dead upon arrival the rest were in good condition. I am unsure as to how you handle these situations so I thought I would reach out to you and at least notify you of the order. Thank you. I will be ordering more at a future date.
Zack

02/10/2018
Reptile City Order 110673
I just wanted to say thank you for my Timor Monitor. So far he's doing great, I am really impressed. He arrived safe and sound a few days ago and was eating within seconds of me giving him some crickets, and seems very comfortable being held, both very impressive considering his species' general demeanor. Shipping was a little later than expected but I do appreciate how communicative you guys were about it and ready to answer any of my questions. I hope to buy again sometime in the future, thank you for your business! :)

02/04/2018
Re: Bearded dragons
The bearded dragons and leopard gecko are eating and have superb quality color and behavior.

02/02/2018
Thank you order 111536
Sailfin dragon arrived as promised in great health and well packaged. He is already eating.
Thank you,
Erica

02/01/2018
Brazilian Rainbow Boa
Hello Mr Felton Willis, thank you again for the amazing service. This BRB is absolutely beautiful and she is very healthy, already nipped me too. The packaging and packing were great, the cup was labeled as was the package and she was nice and warm with that heat pack. I understand the shipping delay due to the weather being too cold as I previously ordered a rainbow from another company and they shipped during a storm so my snake ended up dead due to delays. But thank you again for this amazing snake, I included pictures to prove that she was packaged correctly and professionally as well as healthy. I look forward to future business with your company.

01/29/2018
Reptile City Account
They arrived today and they're all alive and I'm happy with my purchase.

02/25/2018
Red eared slider turtle advice
I want to thank you very much for telling me to use business eye drops it's working the turtle is starting to open the eyes and it's eating now so thank you Bonnie

02/12/2018
Reptile City Order 110563
Hello i have received my little friend and it is alive and well

01/10/2018
Regarding 400 Newts to Cedars
Dear Mr. Willis,
All of the newts have arrived happy and healthy. We are very grateful for your service.
Thank you,
Ryan

RE: Customer Email
I received my turtles today and they are great. Thanks. 01/08/2018
Reptile City Order 110128
The geko's were delivered alive and are comfortable today in their recommended environment. They're beautiful. Thank you!

01/08/2018
Reptile City Order 110027
Received my order of 2 softshells. All is good. They look great. Hope I didn't rub you the wrong way the other day. If I did I apologize. Had a bad week going on in every way possible. Hope to do business again sometime. Thanks.

01/04/2018
Successful Delivery
Thanks Felton Willis, for the baby sliders. They arrived in perfect health and remain so. They are spunky and alert, so much so that when they see me coming up the stairs from 15 feet away, they dive off their rock and head for the depths. But I’ll have them bringing me the newspaper very soon. Eating very readily.

Tom in Pennsylvania


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping Ė Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.