Super Bigly Sale: ”Bigly, Bigly, Bigly Saving”Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 29.99Savannah Monitors (12-16 inch) 39.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 03/29/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
ON SALE NOW 3/29/2017
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews of 2011

Reptile City Review - 12/30/2011
Red Eye Tree Frog
Seriously Felton - BAD ASS FROG! OH MY GOSH MY SON IS THREW THE ROOF!
Lessa, Olney, Tx

Reptile City Review - 12/29/2011
Dear Nina,
We received the new turtle today and it looks really healthy and active. My son was thrilled! Just wanted to thank you for your help in this matter! Sincerely,
Carrie

Reptile City Review - 12/29/2011
Order 29363
Hi Felton,
Turtles are doing good =) they adapted really well..Just wondering if you would happen to know the birthday of the 2 southern painted baby turtles I ordered on Dec 17th.

Thank you,
Debbie Deniz

Reptile City Review - 12/29/2011
Order 29477
I just received my order....the gecko is perfect, alive and looks healthy. Thank-you so much!
Irene White
Sent from my Verizon Wireless Phone

Reptile City Review - 12/23/2011
Reptile City Order 29383
thank you very much for the 3 healthy baby iguanas. their already eating well on the collards and butternut squash. very tame they sit on the back of my 6 month old iguana he likes them .here are some pics of are other iguana pets.

thank you and merry christmas from the kloszewski’s

Reptile City Review - 12/22/2011
Albino Red-Tail Boa
hey felton I got him today at about noon. he is gorgeous. I was wondering though when he was fed last because im sure he is already on a schedule.

Reptile City Review - 12/09/2011
Order 27821
Dear Felton,
CB hatchling Eastern Box Turtle arrived safe and sound I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you very much.

Merry Christmas,
Joe

Reptile City Review - 12/01/2011
My Graceful
Oh my goodness he/she is soooo beautiful! thank you so much! he/she has so much energy so wonderful! thank you for taking care of her/him this time i will definitely be making another purchase again soon. thank you! can you tell me if it's a female or a male? i will be taking him to the vet soon but untill then.
thanks,
Brittany

11/28/2011
Halloween Moon Crabs Order 28896
I want to say I love ordering from you guys the Halloween crabs I ordered are doing great they are active and already eating. They are just what I wanted and the delivery was earlier then expected. My order number was 28896. I would recommend your site to others I have already told people about your site that buy reptiles online all the time. I am looking forward to buying more animals in the future and I already know where i am going to get them. REPTILECITY.com

10/19/2011
Awesome,
If I had to sum up Reptile City in one word that would be it; I now have two vibrant, healthy additions to my circle of Friends- Aerogon- grn Iguana, Buddy - mountain horned dragon. Both are quickly adjusting and are very positive additions to our family. I may have to change Buddy to Bubba, I swear He looked at me this morning and in his eyes, He was asking, which way did that cricket go boss.

10/05/2011
Received the pr. of juvenille Veiled Chameleons ~11:30, and they are LOVING life!! What a lively, curious, cute pr. of chams! I've seen both of them eat already (YAY!!), and am enjoying watching them explore their new home!! Thanks Felton, you're the BEST!!
Jennifer Bussiere

09/22/2011
Thanks Felton! I got my frogs they are alive and well. It was a pleasure form you. I'm sure you'll be hearing from me again.

Thanks again
Kenneth Kemmler

09/22/2011
Reptile City Order 27706
I just received my new ball python and its beautiful. I love it!
Sent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!

09/16/2011
Mr. Willis,
I just wanted to thank you for your sophisticated customer service to a first-time buyer. You made everything smooth and practical from the get-go. The package did arrive safely as you mentioned below, as a matter of fact, it arrived early. The baby turtle looks very healthy and upbeat; it adapts very quickly to my 20 gallon tank. I've attached some pictures of the turtles as you requested. Thank you again and pleasure doing business with you.
Edwin

09/04/2011
Felton
I received my replacement tiger salamander today and I’m happy to say that he was in great health this time, very active, and has quite the appetite. I just wanted to e-mail you and say thank you for shipping me a replacement even though you were not obligated to. I appreciate this kind of attention as a customer and any future reptiles or amphibians I purchase will most defiantly be through you guys…once again thank you the tiger salamander.

08/31/2011
New Southern Painted Baby
Good Morning Felton,

First and foremost, thank you for delivering a happy and healthy baby southern painted turtle! I really appreciate all of your help and such a prompt delivery. I hope that you and your family have a wonderful holiday and thank you for your patience with me, a worrisome "expectant mother." :)

Here is a picture of #30 :), now known as Gonzo, in his new home.

Thank you so much again,
Kristina Gadek

08/22/2011
Thank you for the replacements they arrived live and well! Thanks also for sending me a bigger size baby iguana!Will definitely buy more reptiles from you guys in the future!

Thanks, Walter

08/22/2011
Thank You Felton! Received Horn Toad 12:45PM PST. He looks to be in excellent shape. The first thing he did was drink water after I misted the terrarium. Will give good feedback.

Thanks again,
Rick Mercer

08/11/2011
RE: Reptile City Order 26617
Thank you so much! Our new addition to our family, a baby turtle, arrived today healthy and vivacious! It's 20 gallon tank has been made ready and the little turtle immediately dove into the water from the landing pad!

Warm regards,
Cheryl L.

08/10/2011
Reptilycity has always provided with me with excellent customer service, and excellent species of turtles, hermit crabs and scorpions etc. I HAVE never been dissapointed with the product I have recieved. Mr. Felton Williams and Nina have always been attentive to my needs, and have ALWAYS followed up with the orders, to ensure that the product I recieved arrived and to ensure that I have been satisfied. Both Felton and Nina seriously care about there customers and products. I recommend them above any other reptile company to deal with and give them a 5 STAR RATING. Felton and Nina are a joy to deal with, so anyone looking for quality products, reptiles, hermit crabs, etc should DEFINITELY order from reptilecity, you will not be dissappointed.

Peter
Winchester, MA

07/19/2011
Reptile City Order 26017
They always say "The third times a charm." Now, I am inclined to agree as this is the third time they have delivered great results. My 3 armadillo lizards came in and they are in great health. Felton was able to get the size that I wanted and was even able to accommodate the shipping date I requested. I will always be a customer. Thanks again.

07/16/2011
Felton,
My son, Jack, received his turtles by around 11:30 Monday as you said in your e-mail, and he was very, very excited. I know that you gave Jack a personal phone call that afternoon to make sure everything was OK. I thought I would personally thank you for that, and the overall buying process as well. It exceeded what I would typically expect from an on-line pet store. (or even a local store for that matter) Excellent…thanks again,

John Schroeder

07/13/2011
Reptile City, - (pink-sideneck, hinged sideneck)
Thanks for two awesome baby turtles. They have a lot of character and are adapting well to their new environment. I'm very excited for their new adventures.

Thanks,
Jon Verst

07/13/2011
Turtles got here and look great.
Thanks for your help

-mark
School of Veterinary Medicine
Louisiana State University

06/22/2011
Green Ameiva
Hey its Sam again I just wanted to say what a wonderful job you guys did. I am at work but my sister sent me a picture of my green ameiva in his new home. He looks amazing very healthy she said. She put him in his home and he started digging away I just wanted to say thank you and I look forward to future business with you.

Sam

06/22/2011
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
You've done it again, Reptile City crew! I just got my White's tree frog in the mail about an hour ago. She's gorgeous!! Very healthy and energetic! As soon as I turned her loose, she was all over the place exploring. The wait was a bit longer than I anticipated this time but it was well worth it! You have satisfied me once again. Keep up the good work!

-Brandon Hallberg

06/16/2011
Hi Felton:
I want to thank you for the two cute red eye tree frogs! They are eating nicely and are adapting well after that long "trip" from your place to mine! They are in a ten gallon tank now, and as soon as I get my terrarium (it's on back order) I will get two more to keep them company!
I have to repeat what another testimonial stated because it holds true for me too: "If you have to deal with people like me everyday may God Bless you!" Thanks again Felton!!!
Connie

06/14/2011
Greetings,
At approximately 2:35 PM, 30 apparently healthy turtles arrived and quickly scampered into my pond. Thank you very much. You may well have more business from me soon.
Bill Berg

06/13/2011
Thank You
Just a little line to thank you for your very educational page on how to care for your pet turtle...it was actually really interesting. This started out as my son's rescue turtle...they emptied my nephew's pond ...and of course my son...Price...with his big heart...came home toting THREE baby...TURTLES!!!! I had NO idea how to care for these THINGS! NOW...they are MY lil babies!!! I love em. Each with their own lil quirks and funnies!!! Thanks for breaking it down ....in momma terms! I'm so excited to learn how and WHY I need to take care of my new babies....thanks again.Amy

06/11/2011
Hiya:
Hard to tear myself away from the pygmies and newts long enough to write this, but I wanted to add my testimonial to the others. You guys are great - always available to answer questions and help a newbie out. You instantly made good on the poor little guy who didn't make it - :0( - and as soon as his replacement arrived he did his job! We are now expecting to see some hole-digging in about 45 days. Everyone is eating well and the crickets are arriving on time to keep everyone fed and happy.

Thanks!
Your fan,
Lisa Neall in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains

06/02/2011
Reptile City Order 25335 Pygmy Chams’
My son (5 years old) got all interested in Chams'. We both did research and built a habitat together to house the Chams. We found your site and read all the valuable articles and decided to buy 4 Pygmy chams for from you guys. The price was right and the shipping rates were also reasonable. We bought 2 males and 2 females. The were ordered during Memorial Day weekend...i figured they would not get here for atleast 2 weeks. but, I got an email that they were shipped. I got them on June 2nd. Very quick.
We both opened the packaging and found 4 very happy and energetic chams. My son was soo happy. We placed the containers in the tank and they all climbed up into the new home.
I have to say, you run an excellent business. We have book-marked your site and will be doing business again.
Thank you,
Tushar D.
Old Saybrook, CT.

05/30/11
thank you!
The baby turtles arrived in good condition! On top of that, they came right on time as you had promised.
I want to thank you for following through. It's nice to know there are business still left that are committed to the customers who count on quality and integrity. We appreciate you- rbaucum

05/15/2011
Nile Monitor
I received the Nile yesterday and he looks very healthy he is already eating crickets and mealworms he's just a little aggressive but I expect that from a Nile. Thanks for being so kind and sending the replacement I will be referring friends and family to you as well as ordering for myself from you so if you have deals on tegus or ball pythons I will be ordering soon

05/13/2011
Blue Tongue Skink
I just wanted to formally thank you and tell you how impressed I am. I will admit that I was terrified to order an animal online for many reasons. That said, my concerns,(and there were many,) were addressed patiently, professionally, and promptly. I was reassured every step of the way. You made the experience a wonderful one and I can't thank you enough for that. My blue tongue skink arrived safely today and is adjusting very well this evening. You guys raise some hardy skinks, I expected him to be to stressed to eat and yet everytime I look at him he's at the food bowl, lol.

p.s. If you have to deal with people like me everyday may God bless you!!!

05/04/2011
Fishers Chameleon
He is here and he is ALIVE!! WOO HOO! Thank you. Do you want to skip sending us the Zoo-Med Reptile Bark and apply that towards what we owe you?
Just let me know
Sorry for the hassle Felton!
If you could only see the smile on my son’s face. Just know that there is one excited boy in Iowa!

Thanks again
Jody

04/29/11
Pygmy Chameleons
Felton: what an operation!! from being able to pick the delivery date to a delivery time that was within the hour of expected-amazing. the shipping method and packaging was fantastic. when given there jungle they hesitated for a long time about getting out of there cups that they were obviously quiet comfortable in. they are beautiful, perfect little pygmies who ate immediately. it's all great here. my hesitations are gone and you are my new chameleon connection. thanks again. Sue

04/20/11
Fire Bellied Newts
Felton,
The newts arrived this a.m. in fine condition and are “frolicking” in their tank. Thank you for the excellent communication and service.

Best regards,
Mark Leavitt

04/20/11
Reptile City Order 24459
Hi Felton,
The frogs arrived perfectly on time, in excellent and healthy condition, I'm very amaze with the sizes, very satisfied.

I'm looking for bullfrog or tadpoles and water frogs, can you give me your advice, what species can I get, if you have it will be best, let me know and thanks again

Eliu
Sent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!

04/13/11
Reptile City Order 24392
I was a little hesitant to purchase online but, Reptile City maintained their great reputation. All my questions and concerns were handled in a very timely manner.
My agama arrived on time and in perfect health. He was packaged safely and is already settling in to his new home.

04/11/11
Reptile City Order 24307
Hi Felton
Finally the order arrived, Very amazing!! just one green frog died,
Thanks a lot!! the frogs are beautiful and healthy. Sorry for all the free shipping misunderstanding, Please let me know the express service shipping charges to Puerto Rico. Im planning to make a more bigger order, I made this one like a trial.

Thanks again for everything, Im very satisfied with your product and service

Eliu
San Juan P.R

04/10/11
A late thank you. But thank you!!!
We got our ball python and the brazillian rainbow boa. Both are beautiful and in amazing health. They are feeding well. I look forward to next years order thinking of them beautiful emerald tree boa. Thanks again. And sorry for your suffering on. My behalf of the phone number again sorry to your wife. Till next season. I,ll give you a thumbs up and a+services. Great doing bissniss with you. Al and Dorothy Thornton

04/08/11

Hey, The newt came today at about 1:00. He looks great. Thanks so much for everything. Bryce

04/08/11
Reptile City Order 24316
Felton,
The animals arrived fast, in good condition.
Looking good! Two thumbs up

-- Alan.

04/01/2011
Hello Felton
The little monitor arrived in fine shape, and it looks absolutely great!
Thanks so much for the careful selection and outstanding service overall.
All the best!
John

03/31/2011
Reptile City Order 24041
thank you ,our reptile has arrived alive and well .hats off to you . ben

03/24/2011
Thank You very much
I was very pleased with reptilecity.com I ordered sun. Night and got my 3 red eye tree frogs wed. They were beautiful and healthy I'm glad I didn't go anywhere else and as for the reveiws I read they didn't know what they were talking about anyone looking to buy exotic pets reptilecity.com is the place to go Thank You again reptilecity.com Sherra Greathouse

03/24/2011
Red Slider (3-4 inch)
Order received this afternoon. Was very pleased with the specimen and the attention you gave to shipping and the care of the turtle. Will highly recommend your business to others. Thanks again. Bill Tucker

03/23/2011
Green Snakes

Safe delivery! I got my new babies home within about 35 minutes of receipt, and now they are in a 30g Extra Tall vivarium, with live plants and circulating water feature! They seem to be settling in very well, especially right after shipping!

Thank you!
N

03/17/2011
Sav’s

I just wanted to let you no that both of my savannahs made in perfect condition. This was my first time buying reptiles online and thanks to your help and easy to use web site it was a great expierience for me. i will definately refer your site to anyone and everyone because you take the extra step in helping and satisfing your customers. From now on i will only be buying reptile via reptile city because its much nicer than going to some crazy reptile expo or show!!!!! And your prices cannot be matched. Thank you again for making this expierience a great one.
Thank you for your help and Great communication skills,

03/14/2011
Bless you!. ..We would love another Mississipp map if possible, their personalities are awesome. Or anything else with a quirky personality like that. You guys are great!

03/12/2011
Awesome healthey reptiles

I would like to start this off by saying thank you. I have recently purchased an Asian water monitor from you guys and it is doing very well. I was extremely pleased with the extra precautions that you took to ship it to the cold part of the u.s.a. when I opened the box it was warm in their and when I untied to bag that "she" because I have not seen the hemipiens yet. Was as healthy as could be. she is still kind of flighty thou and is extremely curious about her surroundings I have seen her eat but every time I put in about 20 crickets they are all gone by morning so its safe to say she is a good eater. I was thinking about stating her on some small portion beef liver soon. I have her in a 40 gallon long for now until I get her some substantial growth. I think I have finally found a reliable store to purchase my reptiles from I will see you this summer for either a Nile monitor or a boa. it should be warmer here in Montana by then thank you so very much. I am pleased to have purchased from you guys because you actually care about the animal instead of the dollar you rock thanks.

-Bo Jemison

-Bozeman, Montana

02/18/2011

Thanks for the beautiful ball phyton .I recieved it today is it a male or female and can U tell me of the last day of feeding?Very Happy to have done business with U and most definetly be doing business in the near future.Again I say THANKS AND HAVE A GREAT DAY.

02/18/2011
Order 23135

Got my pygmies early this morning and they all look great!!! Thank you very much for working with me through all of this and for honoring your word that you would get them to me! Hope all is well and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks again!

Dustin

02/08/2011
Spike's got a buddy

Just letting you know spike is doing great he fits in just fine. He sits on our shoulder while we clean his cage. He loves getting on my sons head and sleeping up there. Thanks again
Chris Woodard

PS he is eating 4 crickets a day is that too much. Check out picture pretty cute. Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

01/21/2011
Rough Skin Newts

They arrived !!!!! Very Nice and large!!!!!
Thanks again and have a great weekend!!!!
Steve Muchnick

01/09/2011
You’re Eligible for Huge Discounts with Reptile City!

Just thought I would respond to your e-marketing- our 2 baby southern painted turtles (the boys named them snuggles and r2d2) are doing really well.

Happy New Year, and thanks so much for all of your help.
Sorry I was such a crazy mommy/client!
We love our new additions.
Best
Chantal Kreviazuk


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping – Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.