Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 149.99Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 39.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 39.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 06/22/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
ON SALE NOW 6/22/2017
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews of 2009

Reptile City Reviews - 12/02/2009
Thank you so much for the Tarantula. She came unharmed and flawless. Her color is amazing!! "Blueberry" is happily roaming her new home. I thank you once again for being so cooperative and helpful with my order.

Sent from my iPod
Chris Lowry

Reptile City Reviews - 11/19/2009
Hello,
Wanted to let you know that we received our newts (all 8) as scheduled the next day. They arrived healthy, and unstressed, perfectly packed. They started to eat immediately which is always a good sign of a healthy animal. A month later they are all still thriving and a few are very fat!!! They are beautiful. We have them in a 55 gallon aquarium half filled with water with ramps for them to come out of the water, under water logs, and plants which they love to climb in. A fluval canister filter keeps the water crystal clear but we also have done water changes to clean up leftover food. Just wanted you to know how pleased we are with our newts being so healthy and beautiful and to thank you for them!

Regards,
Elizabeth Smith

Reptile City Reviews - 10/30/2009
Hi,
So I received the spiders today as you stated I would. I must say they are absolutely incredible specimens. I tried to call earlier to tell you by phone but was unsuccessful. They are all tucked into their new enclosures and have already eaten. I hope the Chaco golden knee will be as spectacular. Please let me know about the status of this spider and the adjustment of price to my order. Thanks again.....
They are gorgeous.
Sincerely,
Spiderlady

Reptile City Reviews - 10/30/2009
THANK YOU GUYS, ONCE AGAIN FOR UR TIMELY DELIVERY. THE IGUANAS ARE BEAUTIFUL.

10/16/2009
The Boa came today. Thank you so much. She is very docile. My fiancée wanted to know when she last ate and the size of mice she is on. We would also like to know when she was hatched. He is very happy with her, thanks.
~Melissa

Reptile City Reviews - 07/22/2009
Thank you, Felton.
I received my turtles just a bit ago and they are beautiful! Very healthy looking and active. I am thrilled. Thank you again.
Is it possible to sex the Sulcato this young? Also, when were they hatched?
Thank you!
Bonnie

Reptile City Reviews - 07/03/2009
Hi. I just wanted to compliment your company. My turtles arrived on time in perfect shape. I was nervous ordering from you guys at first because I thought there was no way that I would receive healthy turtles for such a low price. I have ordered other reptiles online and your turtles arrived in the best shape by far. They are very healthy and active. I will defiantly recommend your site to many people. I can not express how impressed I am! I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you so much!

Reptile City Reviews - 06/30/2009
Hi, Felton
Just wanted to thank you for the followup and sending me the replacement horned lizard. She arrived alive and is doing great!

I was so impressed with everything about our transaction and would be very happy to recommend Reptile City as THE absolute first choice to order reptiles from.

I look forward to ordering from you again.

Meanwhile, thanks & take care!

Jim Dillard

Reptile City Reviews - 06/23/2009
Felton,
Thank you so much! The toads are happy, healthy and big! I had dampened the garden, and thrown down a handful of kingworms. They were very active and hungry. I will enjoy them for years... I will be back again...thanks!

Kellae

Reptile City Reviews - 06/19/2009
Thank you so much!!!!!
I just wanted to thank you for my awesome Red kneed Mexican tarantula and my baby Goliath Frog! Both arrived healthy and quickly! I have recommended you to several of my friends who love reptiles and amphipians! You guys are awesome and you can bet that I will be back.

My husband said that (Goliath that is what we named my frog),was not a frog but a monster.... lolololol!
Here are few pictures of Zorro and Goliath, and I will be sure to send you more as they grow!
Gosh I cannot thank you enough,your helpfulness and kindness when I called goes far beyond the call of duty!

Sincerely,
A very Grateful Customer~
Lori Nauman
Cleveland,Tn

Reptile City Reviews - 06/18/2009
Mr. Willis,
Thank you very much for the turtles you sent. You made good choices and I like them very much! Thanks for the extra one!!
Debbie Rice

Montrose, WV

Reptile City Reviews - 06/17/2009
I bought my red tail boa from you and I could not be happier with my boa (he or she) you have a new customer for life and I will let many of my friends know about you. Marco A alicea thank you very much.


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping – Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.