Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 149.99Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 39.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 39.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 06/22/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
ON SALE NOW 6/22/2017
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews of 2008

Reptile City Reviews - 12/12/2008
Thanks , I love him he's a wonderful reptile. From all the research that I have done I expected him to need some taming at first, but he is very docile. Do you guys work with them to make them more agreeable? Will definitely keep you guys in mind for future orders as I have been very satisfied.

Reptile City Reviews - 08/05/2008
Thank you for my rose Hair order i received him/her today and looks very healthy you will be hearing from me very soon in the future and is there a way to know the sex of my tarantula??

Thanks,
Jay

Reptile City Reviews - 07/07/2008
I completely understand. An attempt to try to do so, however, is greatly appreciated. I also would like to commend you for running such an outstanding business. I received my original order in a timely manner, and when I did have issues, such as the deaths of two of my reptiles, your company reacted in an expedious manner in order to have replacements sent to me. I have, and will continue, to recommend your company to all of my friends. My son and I are extremely satisfied customers!!!

Thank you,
Sue Webster

Reptile City Reviews - 07/03/2008

not a doa in the bunch
as felton willis promised recieved my shipment of superworms on thursday, before lunch no less. all are lively and healthy. am planning to dump all other sites i have bookmarked for superworms, and buy exclusively from you fabulous folks. thanks bunches, i now have happy beardies.

jody

Reptile City Reviews - 05/30/2008
America Toad
RECEIVED THIS A.M. [FRIDAY] ALL ALIVE AND BEAUTIFUL... EXTREMELY HEALTHY...
I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH YOUR COMPANY. FRED MARQUIS, HOUSTON, TEXAS

Reptile City Reviews - 01/29/2008
I have to say when I first happened upon Reptile City I wasn't completly sold on purchasing animals online, but I was impressed with the information you presented and decided to give it a try. I'm glad to say that my first impression was completly wrong. I ordered three green tree frogs, the service and transaction was fantastic. All three frogs arrived when you specified and in great health, in fact looked healthier than any local pet stores had to offer. Now, for any more amphibian or reptile needs I will now look on Reptile City before even considering looking in a pet store.

Appreciate the great service and great animals

Thank you,
Allyn Greer
Parkersburg, WV


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping – Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.