Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 199.99Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 49.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 49.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 12/16/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
CHRISTMAS CHUNCH TIME SALE!
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews of 2007

Reptile City Reviews - 12/14/2007
I recently purchased a frilled dragon from you, and let me just say I am extremely happy with him! He is doing wonderful and seems to already be used to human interaction, or at least not afraid of me. But because of that I was wondering if you possibly had any sandfish? I did not see any on the website but just to make sure I thought I would send an email, due to the fact that I have already received a healthy lizard from you I would try you guys first. Thanks, Allen

Reptile City Reviews - 09/17/2007
Dear Sirs,
My baby ball python arrived yesterday. This snake is perfect, with beautiful markings and so easily handled. I look foreward to dealing with you again.
Thank you all so much,

J. Dyer

Reptile City Reviews - 04/11/2007
Thanks for the quick shipping turtle arrived in great condition doing great in its new home. I was very happy with your buisness and will come back again if I ever need a new pet.

Thanks
-Adam

Reptile City Reviews - 02/01/2007
Hi, my toads arrived and they look great! They are way bigger than I thought, so I was wondering, how old are they?

Thanks,
Jeremy

Reptile City Reviews - 01/29/2007
HI, I received the 2 reeves just fine, all is well with them, ferousious little eaters they are! Good swimmers too.

My question is - Can you tell me an approximation as to when they hatched? What month or week of what month were they "born", or how many weeks old at shipment date, I received them December 28, 2006.

Thanks, I am keeping good track of their measurements and growth and I could surely use this information for my comparisons.

Thank you for your service.
Diane Townsend

Reptile City Reviews - 01/23/2007

Hello !!!
I received this order almost a month ago. Everything is fine, but I was wondering if the male ball python that I purchased had been fed before shipping.

Could you please tell me what you fed him ? He doesn't seem to like the white mice I give my Desert King Snake.

Any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks a lot,
Shana Robinson

Reptile City Reviews - 01/11/2007
Our two turtles arrived today -- both in very good shape. They are now enjoying their new lives in our backyard pond. Thanks for the prompt shipment.

Henry

Reptile City Reviews - 01/11/2007
Felton THANK YOU SO MUCH! The kids love their new exciting turtles! We will tell our friends about you guys!

Nicole Ludtke


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.