Super Sale: Colorado River Toads (adults) 199.99Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 49.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 49.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 12/16/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
CHRISTMAS CHUNCH TIME SALE!
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials & Reviews of 2006

Reptile City Reviews - 10/27/2006
Hi Felton,

I greatly appreciate what you have done to make US happy I found your site for crickets in a search for reptiles a now with the kind of customer service we have received we will be returning costomers. Eric Wickline

Reptile City Reviews - 05/22/2006
Hey i just got my newts a few days ago and i love them ! They seem to be very healthy and compatible with my setup. Only problem ive been having is feeding them...i tried earthworms and bloodworms and they seem disinterensted....I was tryin to feed them with tweezers...Ive been leaving theses things in a certain area of the tank with hopes that they ill eat wehn im not aruond but im not sure if they are...What did you guys feed them or do you know what the people you got these newts fed them ? Any input would be greatly appreciated

Thanks,
Satisfied customer.

Reptile City Reviews - 04/19/2006
They arrived today, safe and sound. The female Jackson's is GORGEOUS!!!

I'll keep checking your website for new additions to my menagerie. Do you have those milk snakes that are red, black, and yellow striped?

Brian Hoffmann
Fort Collins, CO

Reptile City Reviews - 02/08/2006
My replacement conehead arrived at 10:30 am. Thank you for the prompt service. All three lizards (with the exception of the dead one) are beautiful and appear to be very healthy. Tokays are hard to find around here, too and they sometimes cost upwards to $90. Coneheads are never seen in pet stores here, either. We could use a reptile store like yours here. Would you be interested in franchising? Anyway, thanks again and your service and animals are exceptional, especially the replacement conehead who is a beautiful specimen.

Sincerely,
Eric M. veach

Reptile City Reviews - 01/30/2006
Mr. Felton:

I just want to congratulate you on your business very well done. It is good to see a black man succeeding in life and taking care of his children. Can I just start by saying your site is very resourceful. I love the pictures and the care tips. I have so many of my friends are going to love you and this business that you have put together. Can I just start by saying I am going to bring you a whole lot of business. Also on a side note I wrote to you about emerald swift lizards and pink bellied swift lizards. I wanted to know can I mix a water dragon with the two reptiles or is this not safe? I am asking because I would like diversity in my tank or compatible animals that I can put together that will be interesting.

Reptile City Reviews - 01/19/2006
I have received the turtles today. They are all in excellent shape, and they have already been put in their new habitat.

Thanks a lot for everything!!
Luis Miguel Cortell

Reptile City Reviews - 01/11/2006
you guy's are great thank you i love my new snake. i will be recominding yall to other people.


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.