Super Bigly Sale: ”Bigly, Bigly, Bigly Saving”Red Sliders Turtles 4.99Bearded Dragon’s 49.99Ball Pythons (babies) 39.99Savannah Monitors (c.b. babies) 39.99Customer Reviews/Testimonials
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Updated 05/24/17 @ 8:30am

ABOUT REPTILE CITY
   Customers
     Reptile City Reviews - 2017
     Reptile City Reviews - 2016
     Reptile City Reviews - 2015
     Reptile City Reviews - 2014
     Reptile City Reviews - 2013
     Reptile City Reviews - 2012
     Reptile City Reviews - 2011
     Reptile City Reviews - 2010
     Reptile City Reviews - 2009
     Reptile City Reviews - 2008
     Reptile City Reviews - 2007
     Reptile City Reviews - 2006
     Reptile City Reviews - 2005
     Reptile City Reviews - 2004
   FAQ's
   Our Staff
   Pet Store List
   Privacy Policy
   Radio Commercial
   Reptile Guru
   Shoppers Protection
   Testimonials
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
CARE SHEETS
ON SALE NOW 5/24/2017
CRICKETS
FROGS & TOADS
HERMIT CRABS
LIZARDS
NEW PRODUCTS
REPTILE BOOKS
SALAMANDERS & NEWTS
SCORPIONS
SHIPPING CHARGES
SHIPPING/WARRANTY
SNAKES
SUPERWORMS
TARANTULAS
TORTOISES
TURTLES
WHOLESALE LIST

Reptile City Testimonials and Reviews of 2005

Reptile City Reviews - 10/13/2005
Hey! I got my turtle today, and he's swimming around like crazy! Lots of energy. He seems to be doing fine. Thanks again for the fast shipment and great price!

-Brandon

Reptile City Reviews - 09/11/2005
I got a GREAT little boy anaconda from you he's not agressive i was woundering do you guys haveany female anaconda's that arent agressive if so please e-mail me back right away

Thank hope to hear from you soon
Chris.

Reptile City Reviews - 08/29/2005
All was great with this order. There was a snag with the painteds (they died shortly after receipt) but Felton replaced them with older, healthier turtles that are doing fine! The Maps are all doing fine as well.

Thank you for the follow up. Your customer service is what most impresses me about your company.

Thank you again,
Beth

Reptile City Reviews - 08/06/2005
Hello Felton: This is Bill from Maryland. I received the Ball Python I purchased last Saturday 7/30/05. The snake arrived in excellent condition.
The snakes coloring and temperment are great. I plan on expanding my collection 1 snake at a time and the ones I choose will be purchased through you. Thanks for the great deal and you will be hearing from me in the near future as soon as I'm set up and ready for my next selection. Thanks again, Bill

Reptile City Reviews - 08/02/2005
Thanks, today I got my stuff I order from you guys for my Gecko now I'm ready and buy a gecko. Also thanks for the fast delivery and everything is great thanks for the free pen. Very satisfied customer glad to do business with you guys. Please let me know when you have sale again and free shipping.

Felix

Reptile City Reviews - 07/28/2005
Nina,
My order is here and is in great shape! Thanks to you all as always for you great customer service and healthy pets.

Rich Ruiz

Reptile City Reviews - 04/28/2005
Hello!!!

Our turtle came in the mail today and he is beautiful!! He arrived, seemly, none the worst for wear, alert and active. My children are excited and happy and have gone in searched of earthworms for his first meal in Alaska!

Thank you!
Alison

Reptile City Reviews - 02/16/2005

Dear Reptile City;
When my pet turtle Titi died, I knew I wanted another friend but was not sure who to trust. After much research on the web I found your site best. There was great information to review and clear decription of many choices. It was hard to decide and Felton was very helpful. Sent on Monday 2/14/05, my 2 new Rio Grande friends arrived well packed and safely at lunch time the next day. Taking them out of the box they were both so bright eyed and with beautiful yellow markings. Felton made great selections!! I could see the difference in their personalities as soon as I put them in their new home. One was more curious, and would stop to look at me, the other likes to hide. They are already eating and happily swimming about. I am enjoying their company and wanted to thank you. I am a very happy and satisfied customer!!

Thank you very much;
Amber Edwards
North Carolina

Reptile City Reviews - 01/25/2005
Felton,

I recieved my package today, it arrived well. I thank you for your buisness's patience and promptness when dealing with my replacement. I look forward to doing buisness with you again.

Regards,
Justin Fraga


 



Mail Orders - Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446


HaHa Wholesale Reptiles For Sale

Winter Shipping – Hold for Pickup

We Accept:

We accept PayPal Payments at: sales@reptilecity.com

PayPal accepts:

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
Visa

E-Mail Us


Our job is to search out the very best. Our commitment to you is nothing less.

Shipping Charges | Search this Site | Warranty | Link to us | Frequently Asked Questions | Photo Gallery | Testimonials

Permit Number: NGD-1007-1479 | Reptile City - Honey Grove, TX 75446 | For customer service call: 1-888-220-3536
©2014 Privacy Policy All Rights Reserved |Miva Merchant Inc. | Website desiged by Strategic Marketing, Inc.